Girls Soccer

Preseason Conditioning Workout Dates, Time:  3:00-4:15
Must be picked up by 4:30 - if not, you will not be allowed to attend any more preseason dates.

Tuesday, January 23
Wednesday, January 24
Thursday, January 25
Friday, January 26

Monday, January 29
Tuesday, January 30
Thursday, February 1
Friday, February 2

Tuesday, February 6
Wednesday, February 7
Thursday, February 8
Friday, February 9

Tuesday, February 13
Wednesday, February 14
Thursday, February 15
Friday, February 16

**Due to NCDPI restrictions for middle school athletes, there is a limit of 25 students per day of conditioning during the pre-season.  If you have not signed up for any pre-season conditioning dates, see Coach Houser.

These workouts are NOT MANDATORY


Tryouts for 2018 Season
Monday and Tuesday (February 19 and 20) from 3:00 – 5:30
Notice:  Must be present both days to be considered for the team.

Head Coach Jeremy Houser
Asst. Coach Amy Mewborn

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.