Girls Soccer

Preseason Meeting
Tues, January 9th at 2:15 PM in Room 506

Preseason/Pretryout Workout Dates, Time:  3:00-4:30
These workouts are NOT MANDATORY

Tuesday, January 23
Wednesday, January 24
Thursday, January 25

Monday, January 29
Tuesday, January 30
Thursday, February 1

Tuesday, February 6
Wednesday, February 7
Thursday, February 8


Tentative Tryouts for 2018 Season
Monday – Wednesday (February 12 – 14) from 3:00 – 5:30
Notice:  Must be present all three days to be considered for the team.

**Dates/Times may change

Head Coach Jeremy Houser
Asst. Coach Amy Mewborn

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.